Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Belgravia Decor Amalfi Cream Wallpaper

    Ratings and Reviews of Belgravia Decor Amalfi Cream Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 4.82 (Reviews: 17)
    Score: 4.82 (Reviews: 17)
     
    Rating of reviews (17)
    5
     
     
    15customers
    4
     
     
    1customers
    3
     
     
    1customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 17, per page
    • Andy
      31 December, 2020
      Coventry
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic paper so easy to manage
      Customer service was second to none ordered wrong shade returned full refund and new supplied with in a week
      Fantastic
    • Verity
      6 October, 2020
      Kent
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Lovely wallpaper and cheaper than in Homebase. Received within 2 working days and all batch numbers the same. Would definitely buy from this company again
    • Sophie
      2 October, 2020
      Essex
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Amazing wallpaper, my girls love their new room!
    • Baileys
      21 March, 2020
      Surrey
      Lovely wallpaper cheaper here than we had seen.
      Sparkles when the sun and lights shine.
      Good service 10/10
    • sprinkle
      26 November, 2019
      Herefordshire
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Lovely paper to work with - took over two hours to put up one piece with lots of intricut cutting around wooden balustrades and it didn't tear or misbehave! Used in the hall/stairs/landing and it really brightens it up. Have used in a bedroom in a different colour. Allen Braithwaite great to deal with, they ensured the same batch number for 16 rolls and when I ran out sent me another two of the same batch. Prompt delivery, would definitely use them again.
    • Anne-Marie Stone
      1 August, 2019
      Fantastic wallpaper and great quality. We have now decorated a second bedroom with it and we are delighted
    • Lynda Palmer
      9 May, 2019
      Arrived on time good quality paper will use Allen braithwaite again
    • toni
      19 December, 2018
      We purchased this paper for a lounge and love it . We had a decorator who came to fit this and said what lovely quality the paper is and was shocked that we paid what we did .
      Very pleased and will use Allen braithwaite again thank you
    • Jen
      1 December, 2018
      The sample arrived swiftly and was beautiful, however my husband wasnt of same opinion, so we didnt chose it for lounge..but I loved it.
    • Susan Neal
      29 November, 2018
      Quick delivery of order. Just put paper up, lovely to work with and delighted with the finished look.
    Items: 110 of 17, per page