Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Industrial texture wallpaper in silver

    Ratings and Reviews of Graham & Brown Industrial Texture Silver Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 4.81 (Reviews: 16)
    Score: 4.81 (Reviews: 16)
     
    Rating of reviews (16)
    5
     
     
    13customers
    4
     
     
    3customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 15, per page
    • Michael
      26 June, 2020
      Cambridgeshire
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Very happy with this product. It is very easy to put up (I used lining paper for a better effect), and was my first time using paste the wall paper.

      I stressed out about pattern alignment, it's a bit tricky and I got it wrong in a few places. But the fact is you can't tell, it doesn't detract from the overall effect.
    • Lou
      8 May, 2020
      Wales
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      What I can say apart from an absolutely gorgeous wallpaper. Very easy to use, good quality and defiantly makes the room stand out.
    • Chrissy
      24 April, 2020
      London
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      What can I say absolutely beautiful I’m in love it has made my entire bedroom looks so expensive too would definitely recommend
    • Katrina
      20 April, 2020
      Suffolk
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Bought for feature wall in living room. This paper is the best I have used. It is very good quality, durable and really easy to hang. Looks amazing. Going to use left over rolls to complete bedroom.
    • Tom
      28 August, 2019
      Uk
      Age: 18 - 25
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      This wallpaper is fabulous! Such a statement in my living room and dinning room. I’ve received so many compliments from friends and family. This was my first attempted at hanging wallpaper I’m in extremely impressed. It’s amazing quality and easy to hang! Would defiantly recommend and will defiantly be ordering from Allen braithwaite again, there customer service is impeccable!!
    • Jade Perry
      20 August, 2019
      I loved this paper when I saw it online, but the photos do not do this justice! I've had so many compliments about it! As a first attempt at wallpapering, I found it surprisingly easy to hang! It's a great quality thick paper too!
    • Shelley Jemmerson
      22 July, 2019
      Textured Silver wallpaper. Great product & price. Good customer service & communications. Thank you!
    • Remi Newsham
      3 July, 2019
      Great and easy to put up. Looks lovely
    • Joanne Leggat
      10 May, 2019
      Wallpaper is lovely up in my living room :)
    • katie
      30 April, 2019
      Absolutely in love with this wallpaper! Photos look good but even more incredible when it’s on!!
    Items: 110 of 15, per page