Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Belgravia Decor Amalfi Cream Wallpaper GB32004
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Belgravia Decor Amalfi Cream Wallpaper


    Score: 4.88 (Reviews: 24)
    Reviews: 24
    24
    Score: 4.88 (Reviews: 24)
    Reviews: 24
     
    Rating of reviews (24)
    5
     
     
    22customers
    4
     
     
    1customers
    3
     
     
    1customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Charlotte
      21 September, 2021
      Letchworth
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      Really pleased with wallpaper! Subtle but pretty, glitter shows lovely at night when light is on, doesn’t look cheap, my daughter wanted a calm cream boho room, and I used this as a feature wall, works really well with all her boho accessories. It’s not to much and was easy to hang, very pleased,
    • Karl
      29 April, 2021
      Birmingham
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      This is the second order I have made from this company and both deliveries were fast and hassle free. The wallpaper was at a lower price than I could find elsewhere and the product quality is excellent. The finished area looks better than imagined.
    • Joyce
      16 March, 2021
      Stockport
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Excellent quality at a good price and fast delivery. Had a question contacted them and dealt with quickly .
    • Miss Paterson
      14 March, 2021
      Glasgow
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fast delivery and well packaged. Wallpaper was easy to hang and looks fantastic. Excellent quality paper. Looks better than than I thought. I bought this for my teen daughters bedroom and she is thrilled with it I would order from this company again and recommend
    • Pam
      26 February, 2021
      East Yorkshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent company to deal with. Lovely paper, very good quality and easy to hang. I'm very happy with the result.
    • Caroline
      22 February, 2021
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      This paper is lovely, I’d describe it as subtly beautiful. It really stands out when the light hits it.
      It’s nice and thick so helps cover any little wall imperfections. Husband says it’s easy to put up too.
      Overall a great first ordering experience with Allen Braithwaite. I’m a happy customer.
    • Graham
      21 January, 2021
      Sale
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Superb wallpaper recommended by the decorator. Ordered on Wednesday at 15.41 and paid for next day delivery . The order arrived before 12.00 on Thursday and was on the bedroom walls on Friday. Great service from Allen Braithwaite! Will use again. Thank you
    • Andy
      31 December, 2020
      Coventry
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic paper so easy to manage
      Customer service was second to none ordered wrong shade returned full refund and new supplied with in a week
      Fantastic
    • Verity
      6 October, 2020
      Kent
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Lovely wallpaper and cheaper than in Homebase. Received within 2 working days and all batch numbers the same. Would definitely buy from this company again
    • Sophie
      2 October, 2020
      Essex
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Amazing wallpaper, my girls love their new room!