Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Belgravia Decor Amalfi Silver Wallpaper
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Belgravia Decor Amalfi Silver Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 10)
    Reviews: 10
    10
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 10)
    Reviews: 10
     
    Rating of reviews (10)
    5
     
    10customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Sam
      2 December, 2020
      Leeds
      Age: 50+
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Its really easy to use and the finished look is classy. Love it. Excellent customer service experience too.
    • Mim Pullin
      29 July, 2020
      Cardiff
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautiful wallpaper. Really good quality and the silver grey tone looks lovely on the wall against the white of the ceiling and woodwork.
      We bought the cream version last year which is on all walls in our living and dining room.
      When natural light shines through or lamps are on it gives off a stunning sparkle.
    • Lovely wallpaper
      22 May, 2020
      Kent
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Stunning wallpaper, even better than the picture
      Quick service and received really quickly
      Will definitely purchase from company again
      Have not used yet as decorating next week
    • Steph Daley
      16 April, 2020
      Bromsgrove
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Pretty wallpaper, I don’t know what I did wrong, I’ve done lots of papering. I couldn’t get the edges to stick down and it has shrunk away from the piece it was butted up against in places.
      I wouldn’t buy it again but it is very nice.
    • Horton
      2 April, 2020
      Warwickshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautiful paper at a great price. Very thick and easy to hang. Looks great
    • Ashling Whelan
      26 November, 2019
      North Wales
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely stunning wallpaper! Decorated my hall, stairs and landing. Looks amazing. Fantastic service from Allen Braithwaite too.
    • sandra egerton
      15 April, 2019
      Excellent wallpaper, excellent service
    • Margaret Sharp
      15 March, 2019
      Love this wallpaper. Really classy.
    • Elizabeth Frost Frost
      26 February, 2019
      Amazing wallpaper, brilliant quality, brilliant service
    • Aileen Cowan
      19 December, 2018
      Lovely quality wallpaper, went on like a dream. Service was excellent, would definitely recommend this company.