Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Superfresco Easy Aura Ochre Wallpaper 105747
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Superfresco Easy Aura Ochre Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 11
    11
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 11
     
    Rating of reviews (11)
    5
     
    11customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Janet
      3 April, 2022
      Bradford
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great service, easy to order and quick delivery. Quality wallpaper, easy to hang, not that much wastage considering a large pattern. Delighted with the professional finish.
    • Debbie
      18 February, 2022
      Derbyshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      So pleased with both the wallpaper and the service I received from Allen Braithwaite. The product was really easy to hang, good quality; just be aware of wastage as it's such a big pattern but the overall impact makes up for that. It's the first time I've used "paste the wall" paper and I'm a convert! I must also commend Allen Braithwaite's staff who were so helpful when I had some delivery issues and went the extra mile to sort it for me.
    • Becky Mooney
      1 February, 2022
      Dumfries & Galloway.
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Ordering was easy, good communication with staff via phone and email. Delivery as promised. Paper straight forward to hang. Beautiful finish. A very happy customer! Thank you.
    • Denise D
      31 January, 2022
      Ireland
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Beautiful walllpaper, easy to hang and looks absolutely gorgeous and sumptuous on bathroom wall. Great service from A B team. Thanks
    • Karen
      22 December, 2021
      Leicester
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      What a lovely wallpaper, it seemed to me to go on the wall very easily and the match did not seem too much to line up. I am chuffed to bits with the finished wall. Arrived quickly, would use the company again.
    • Tilly
      12 December, 2021
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent all round service Thank you
    • Doreen Roberts
      13 April, 2021
      Derby
      Gender: Female
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Very pleased with the wallpaper, it isnt up yet but we are already happy with our choice. It arrived quickly and was on sale at a good price. Would certainly use Allen Braithwaite again.
    • liz
      5 May, 2020
      essex
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      perfect wallpaper easy to hang and looks great.....great,service from a great company :)
    • Susan Beever
      21 August, 2019
      West Yorkshire
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Such lovely wallpaper. Quite thick and supple. Didn't crease or tear. Looks super on the wall.
      Sent for a sample first to check the colour. Very quick delivery for the actual wallpaper from Allen Braithwaite. Will use them again.
    • Shelagh MacGregor
      14 August, 2019
      Love the wallpaper, looks really lovely on the bottom half of our 'dado' rail in the hall.
      The service from Allen Braithwaite company was excellent. Very helpful, and professional staff. Thank you