Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Superfresco Easy Elegant Leaves Blush Pink Wallpaper
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Superfresco Easy Elegant Leaves Blush Pink Wallpaper


    Score: 4.81 (Reviews: 16)
    Reviews: 15
    15
    Score: 4.81 (Reviews: 16)
    Reviews: 15
     
    Rating of reviews (16)
    5
     
     
    13customers
    4
     
     
    3customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Madeleine
      21 November, 2021
      Quality of product:
      Great contemporary wallpaper. Soft pink background with the green foliage. Slightly textured paper, not smooth, but that adds a slight shimmer to it. My daughter loves it on her bedroom wall
    • Patricia
      12 October, 2021
      Southampton
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent purchase. Easy to hang and very effective
    • Gillian
      23 September, 2021
      Nottinghamshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      Fabulous print and quality, easy to apply and speedy delivery. Couldn’t have chosen better.
    • Lisa
      15 March, 2021
      Staffordshire
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great wallpaper, looks amazing, easy to apply. Product arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend. Only downsize is the amount of waste, which you are obviously going to get with such a big pattern.
    • Vivien
      3 March, 2021
      Brighton
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Quality of product:
      I was so pleased with this wallpaper as a feature wall in my conservatory. It was so easy to put up and pattern match as the paste is applied to the wall. Superb delivery - great communication. Would highly recommend.
    • Lovely wallpaper
      8 December, 2020
      Bodicote
      Lovely wallpaper for my downstairs W.C
      Arrived promptly
      Very easy to put up, makes such a difference to the room. Looking forward to dressing the space now in my tropical theme.
    • Laura
      16 November, 2020
      Suffolk
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Really pleased with this paper, it arrived quickly and was good value for money. It was my first attempt at wallpapering and I'm really pleased with the result, pasting the wall is the way forward!

      I wasn't sure if I'd ordered enough and the staff at Allan Braithwaite were so helpful, emailing me when more stock of the right batch came in, 5* for service!
    • Alice
      5 October, 2020
      Harrogate
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Fantastic wallpaper, very easy to use and a great service all round. Will use again
    • T Jenkins
      19 April, 2020
      Midlands
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic service all round! Very well packaged,speedy delivery,good quality wallpaper and looks fantastic in my daughters bedroom.
    • Joanne
      27 February, 2020
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Super