Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Rough plaster wallpaper
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of AS Creation Industrial Loft Wall Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 13)
    Reviews: 13
    13
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 13)
    Reviews: 13
     
    Rating of reviews (13)
    5
     
    13customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Lisa
      27 September, 2021
      Leeds
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      I was recommended this wallpaper by my daughter Danielle who has also reviewed below. I was so glad I took the plunge and bought this wallpaper. It it so easy to apply and it is excellent quality. It's nice and thick and love the fact you paste the wall first so I found it easier to move around. The embossed pattern is lovely and reflects the light as it has a slight shimmer. Definitely recommend and will buy again!
    • Danielle
      24 June, 2021
      Age: 18 - 25
      Gender: Female
      Amazing quality paper. Really easy to work with and cannot see any joins in the wallpaper once on the wall at all due to the great, thick quality of it. Really happy with overall look!
    • Maria
      18 April, 2021
      Ireland
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautiful wallpaper, lovely design and good texture. I used this in my kitchen as a feature Wall and really impressed.
    • Kay
      26 March, 2021
      London
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Looks better once on the wall
    • Kelsey
      25 March, 2021
      Essex
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Love the wallpaper, looks really nice and really good quality.
    • Rachel
      4 March, 2021
      Wakefield
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      This wall paper was purchased and was delivered promptly. Good communication from seller. We put this beautiful wall paper up on our landing. It's so easy to put on the wall as you don't need to match the pattern.
    • Lauren
      28 January, 2021
      Bedroom
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Covered wallpaper that was previously on the wall, around 5 years old.
      Worked perfectly!!
    • Gwen
      10 July, 2020
      Scotland
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Love this wallpaper ,was bit worried as I ordered online without sample but very pleased with it ended up ordering more , great quality.fast delivery
    • Danielle Donafee
      10 April, 2020
      Liverpool
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautifully subtle wallpaper to go in the hall. Brightens up the room & love the texture of the paper
    • Danielle Donafee
      10 April, 2020
      Liverpool
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautifully subtle wallpaper to go in the hall. Brightens up the room & love the texture of the paper