Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Grandeco Amazon Blue Wallpaper JF2202
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Grandeco Amazon Blue Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 12)
    Reviews: 12
    12
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 12)
    Reviews: 12
     
    Rating of reviews (12)
    5
     
    12customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Bobsy
      26 April, 2021
      Warwickshire
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent quality paper, easy to use, would really recommend this wallpaper for the sheer wow factor it gives to a room.

    • Lisa
      7 April, 2021
      Surrey
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Delighted with this paper. Easy to hang and colours even better on the wall. Lovely paper texture. Totally recommend.
    • Sara
      6 April, 2021
      Staffs
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent product, good quality paper. Alternated between 2 rolls to save on the repeat (old trick) and matched perfectly with Velspar Hobgoblin
    • Anna
      31 March, 2021
      Manchester
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Arrived swiftly. We bought two rolls for a feature wall. The quality was excellent. Really easy to work with.
    • Mike F-J
      26 March, 2021
      Surrey
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Male
      Excellent wallpaper, true to colour shown on website.
      Not up yet but looking forward to seeing the finish
    • Donna Jerome
      25 February, 2021
      Blackpool
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolute dream to hang and looks amazing
    • Muté
      22 February, 2021
      Essex
      Quality of product:
      Great Wallpaper. Adds an extra bit of sophistication to the room. Item delivered on time also.
    • Kornelia
      14 December, 2020
      Kent
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      I absolutely love this wallpaper .
      It adds lots of character to my living room.
    • PatC
      6 December, 2020
      Cheshire
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      I searched online for days looking for a perfect tropical/jungle paper I almost gave up then I found this. I adore this paper the quality is superb. I stand looking at it for ages it's the finishing touch to my new kitchen, perfect. It was easy to put up, colours are strong and true. The delivery was quick and the price very good . Excellent service thank you I will recommend and purchase more from you. Wonder what would look good in my living room .........
    • Sue gee
      4 December, 2020
      Merseyside
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Haven’t put up yet but very impressed with the quality & colours of this wallpaper. A decent thickness so unlikely to tear when pasted