Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Grandeco Exposure Rough Concrete Mid Grey Wallpaper ep3003
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Grandeco Exposure Rough Concrete Mid Grey Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 10
    10
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 10
     
    Rating of reviews (11)
    5
     
    11customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Kim Jenkins
      4 February, 2021
      Cheltenham
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Really great quality product, delivered quickly. Once I identified a pattern match, it went up quickly and easily. First time I've used 'paste the wall' method and god its so much easier and cleaner. Just did the one feature wall and it looks fab. Will be adding to the spare room too now!
    • Marie
      18 August, 2020
      Blantyre
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great delivery time. Wallpaper great quality and decorator said very easy to use. Clean authentic look has brightened our hallway. Ordered another 9 rolls to extend through our lounge and another small hallway as liked so much. Would highly recommend.
    • Melanie
      7 July, 2020
      Hull
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fabulous wallpaper, excellent quality, easy to go on wall and it looks amazing on. So happy with it. Excellent service and quick delivery too
    • Jo
      19 June, 2020
      Manchester
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great looking paper....my decorator said it was excellent quality and really easy to hang. I had it put up in my kitchen and it looks really stylish, all my friends want to copy!
    • Julie
      26 May, 2020
      Belfast
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      Gorgeous paper, excellent quality and a dream to hang .
    • Tom Birkett
      19 May, 2020
      Cumbria
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Excellent service
    • Emily
      23 April, 2020
      Leeds
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      I love this wallpaper . Great texture and pattern was exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to hang for my first time. Definitely recommend and will be back for more
    • Janet Mcgowan
      29 October, 2019
      Scotland
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      It’s beautiful paper. Very calming to look at. Great quality and value
    • Kevin Edwardson
      21 October, 2019
      Durham
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Just what we’d been looking for,and great quality for the price easy to hang
    • Angela Riley
      20 April, 2019
      Bought this paper for a feature wall lovely wallpaper to put up and looks very classy