Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Hogwarts Wall Mural
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Hogwarts Wall Mural


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 11
    11
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 11)
    Reviews: 11
     
    Rating of reviews (11)
    5
     
    11customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • ANDREA
      6 September, 2021
      LINCOLN
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      I purchased this mural for my stepdaughters bedroom, the mural was extremely easy to hang, I pasted the walls and then hung the wallpaper, I would advise not to over paste the walls that way the paper won't stretch , the joins were fairly easy to put together
      I think the mural looks great and stepdaughter is over the moon
      I even added the 'floating' candles to finish the look

    • Karen Irwin
      16 August, 2021
      Wirral
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      A fabulous product. Looks amazing when up and very easy to do. It wouldn’t let me upload a photograph unfortunately. What would improve this product even further would be the ability to get different sizes.
    • Yvonne
      3 June, 2021
      Rotterdam
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Snel binnen en goed geregeld
    • Incredible
      10 May, 2021
      Bristol
      Age: 26 - 39
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      This mural is incredible. It’s not pixilated it looks amazing. Only advice is don’t cut any off the top to try fit it in the middle.... just cut extra off the bottom as we ended up taking a little of the top of the castle due to trying to place the whole mural centrally and the bottom doesn’t have much going on so can deff afford to lose that end instead ☺️
    • Gsnailsandbeauty
      24 February, 2021
      Sussex
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Quality of product:
      In initial opening of the mural, I was quite disappointed with the quality of the print and how pixilated it looks.
      I continued with application anyway (sons birthday surprise so I had no choice) application was fairly easy, you definitely need 2 people for the job. The paper does stretch a fair amount once it’s wet from the paste so be careful!

      I must admit now that the whole wall is finished, it looks pretty good! The pattern is a little ‘off’ and doesn’t line up in places but it’s not that noticeable and the pixilation isn’t too bad, although it could definitely be better.

      Overall I think this mural is excellent value for money.
    • Jayne
      23 February, 2021
      Bexley
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      Pleased with result. Really easy to put up.
    • John
      15 February, 2021
      Manchester
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Purchased this for the childrens bedroom as they are Harry Potter mad. Was really disappointed with the print quality though. The resolution is especially pixellated, I would expect it to be a little bit with anything this size, however, it's really bad and still very noticeable from 3-4 meters away. Imagine an iPhone picture blown up to wall size and you get the idea. There was also a repeated mark on the roll probably from the printer. Have returned as just not good enough :-(
    • Gemma
      7 February, 2021
      Uk
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Lovely wall mural and very easy to put up . My daughter loves it
    • Aneta
      27 December, 2020
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      So beautiful! My son is so happy with his room now!!
    • Penny-Jane Taylor
      2 December, 2020
      Reigate, Surrey
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Purchased this wall mural for my daughters bedroom, I am blown away with it, so happy with the result. Great delivery and updates once dispatched etc.
      Thank you so much. Highly recommend.