Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Holden Decor Congo Navy Wallpaper
    Back to product details

    Ratings and Reviews of Holden Decor Congo Navy Wallpaper


    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 19)
    Reviews: 19
    19
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 19)
    Reviews: 19
     
    Rating of reviews (19)
    5
     
    19customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    • Jozzy
      17 March, 2022
      Bristol
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      The wallpaper from Allen Braithwaite called Holden Decor Congo Navy is truly stunning.
      I ordered it on the Friday, and it arrived Monday. Super service.
      I haven’t put it on my bedroom wall yet, but I am so excited to do so.
      It’s going to look amazing. Many thanks
    • Janey-Fee
      12 December, 2021
      Jersey
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      The wallpaper arrived quickly & the driver delivered within the allotted hour, so already impressed.

      The wallpaper is a stunning design & perfect for lining the back of a drinks cabinet that has drawn many favorable comments. The only downside - my husband said it was impossible to cut the paper with a knife as it tore, so had to use scissors.
    • Jan harley
      21 October, 2021
      Teesside
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Downstairs loo completed with two rolls of navy Congo . Easy to apply , very pleased with it . Many compliments
    • Sharon
      18 May, 2021
      County Durham
      Age: 50+
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely lovely, I was only going to do one wall , ordered more and decided to do two rooms with it
    • Christie M
      13 April, 2021
      South Wales
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Stunning paper fantastic quality fast efficient service and delivery ... won’t hesitate to order again !! Thank you
    • Drew
      5 April, 2021
      Edinburgh
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great price, speedy delivery and the wallpaper is fantastic quality. It was easier to put up than I expected and you can't see the joins at all. Couldn't be more pleased.
    • Mrs Kelly Atkins
      3 March, 2021
      West Midlands
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Beautiful paper. Very different. Definitely made a statement. Great delivery and communication. No problems at all. Very happy with my purchase
    • Anne
      4 December, 2020
      Cornwall
      Great service and quality. I shall be buying more!
    • Jane
      28 September, 2020
      Oxford
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      This is a great wallpaper, my only complaint was the waste due to the pattern repeat......had to order another roll to enable me to finish the wall.
    • Mr & Mrs Dell
      29 July, 2020
      Scotland
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      From boring to bold! We love this wallpaper. It is great quality for the price and easy to hang. It had transformed our study and has had loads of compliments. It was delivered really quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product. Life is too short for beige!