Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • AS Creation Industrial Loft Wall Copper Wallpaper 326511

    Ratings and Reviews of AS Creation Industrial Loft Wall Copper Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 21)
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 21)
     
    Rating of reviews (21)
    5
     
    21customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 21, per page
    • Lawrence keenan
      20 October, 2020
      Manchester
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Im a decorator and bought this paper for my own living room. I absolutely love it. Was easy to put up when I found the match. It looks amazing and ads warmth to my living room. There was an imperfection on one roll but I had bought enough so I didnt have to use all of that roll. I would definitely recommend
    • Paul
      13 October, 2020
      Ireland
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely brilliant easy to use and great quality plus a very efficient and helpful company.
    • Jackie
      13 July, 2020
      Teesside
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic wallpaper we are over the moon with this paper, we were a little apprehensive as we thought it may be an inferior paper because it was so inexpensive. However it is so nice and a talking point when anyone vidits our home. My husband is a professional decorator over 30 yrs and said it was great to work with. SO PLEASED
    • Mary Whyte
      30 June, 2020
      Scotland
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely love this paper looks amazing on my fireplace wall. Painter and decorator commented how easy the paper was to put up and that it was excellent quality.

      The staff are brilliant and very helpful. Paper arrived safely and well packaged. Overall delighted with the paper and customer services. Will definitely use them again.
    • Steve Joyce
      15 May, 2020
      Newcastle
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Quick delivery, great quality product and easy to use. Looks great.
    • Hanna Cave
      13 May, 2020
      Leeds
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Lovely wallpaper! Covers multiple sins!
    • Lynn Stoakes
      1 April, 2020
      Dining Room
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Prompt delivery, easy to put up, very pleased.
    • lysa brown
      3 March, 2020
      Lincs
      Quality of product:
      Fabulous paper so simple too put up looks fantastic in my kitchen too.
      I always use Allen Braithwaite such a great service quick & fast
    • Helen mills
      13 December, 2019
      Newry. northern ireland
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely delighted!!! I will take a photo when the room is finished. From ordering a sample and ordering 8 rolls took a total of 5 days. My decorator told me it's a very good quality wallpaper, easy to put on. It was a excellent price at £20.00. He thought it was a more expensive paper. Most of all it looks great. Very rich feel to it. Great lighting brings out the lovely tones of the copper. Thanks to allen Braithwaite I feel father Christmas has come early. Will definately use AB again. Distance was no problem. Yippee!!!
    • Julia
      6 November, 2019
      Dawlish
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic paper to hang, looks amazing. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Will definitely buy from here again.
    Items: 110 of 21, per page