Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Superfresco Milan Geo Rose Gold Wallpaper 106407

    Ratings and Reviews of Superfresco Milan Geo Rose Gold Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 4.95 (Reviews: 21)
    Score: 4.95 (Reviews: 21)
     
    Rating of reviews (21)
    5
     
     
    20customers
    4
     
     
    1customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 19, per page
    • Jennifer Campbell
      Jul 29, 2019, 16:02
      Beautiful wallpaper, it was easy to put up and looks fantastic. A real quality item. Would definitely shop with Allen Braithwaite again.
    • Lucy Bonetto
      Jul 29, 2019, 07:22
      Fantastic quality
    • Karen Campbell
      Jun 25, 2019, 18:23
      Fantastic wallpaper, very good quality’s and easy hang. Would highly recommend
    • Sean
      Apr 30, 2019, 19:09
      Very high quality wallpaper. Was hesitant because I'd seen a similar style in b&q for nearly double the price per roll, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality, paper is nice and thick so it is very easy to work with.

      Also I had ordered the wrong colour so I ordered the correct paper the next day and emailed about returning the ones I'd ordered incorrectly and they refunded the shipping costs for the second order which was amazing, considering it was my mistake.
      Can't fault the paper or the company!
    • Lavinia Percy
      Apr 29, 2019, 15:24
      Brilliant wallpaper amazing quality will definitely order again
    • Mo
      Apr 13, 2019, 08:04
      Excellent quality. Very pleased with overall effect
    • Miss Tammy Poole
      Mar 29, 2019, 18:57
      Gorgeous wallpaper , so happy with it .. highly recommend
    • Abigail Firth
      Mar 18, 2019, 14:25
      Wallpaper good quality but absolutely nothing like the picture on the website more blue than grey.
    • Debbie Abbott
      Mar 13, 2019, 13:00
      Brilliant wallpaper and really good quality for the money will not hesitate to buy from Allen braithwaite again
    • Mike Corry
      Mar 13, 2019, 12:55
      Excellent wallpaper. Looks great.
    Items: 110 of 19, per page