Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Superfresco Milan Geo Rose Gold Wallpaper 106407

    Ratings and Reviews of Superfresco Milan Geo Rose Gold Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 4.96 (Reviews: 28)
    Score: 4.96 (Reviews: 28)
     
    Rating of reviews (28)
    5
     
     
    27customers
    4
     
     
    1customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 26, per page
    • Tracey Jack
      18 February, 2020
      Nottingham
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      Lovely wallpaper great price and easy to put up delivery was fast too
    • Sophie
      14 November, 2019
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Amazing quality! The wallpaper looks stunning and is lovely and thick making it easy to apply to the wall. Would definitely order again. Thank you.
    • Neild106
      28 October, 2019
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Brilliant service, fast delivery and best price I'd found for this. Definitely using again!
    • Gibbo
      26 September, 2019
      E. Yorkshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Promp service. Saw this paper elsewhere but they ran out so very pleased I was able to get it. Would use this place again no problem.1
    • Lynne Marlow
      22 September, 2019
      Nottinghan
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Fantastic service. Excellent wallpaper. The wall really needed plastering but after sanding and lining paper this paper not only looks gorgeous and easy on the eye, but no bumps visible. Super!
    • Alicia
      18 September, 2019
      Preston
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Absolutely stunning wallpaper we used the rose gold geo Milano and have created a beautiful feature wall!
      I would highly recommend Allen Braithewaite and will definitely use again!
      Customer service is fantastic, thank you so much to the ladies in the office for all there help!
    • Rebecca
      3 September, 2019
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Wallpaper is beautiful. It has completely changed my kitchen/dinning area. I was disappointed to find 1 of the 3 rolls was damaged, it was indented so the pattern didn't sit right, luckily I only need one drop from that roll.
    • Jennifer Campbell
      29 July, 2019
      Beautiful wallpaper, it was easy to put up and looks fantastic. A real quality item. Would definitely shop with Allen Braithwaite again.
    • Lucy Bonetto
      29 July, 2019
      Fantastic quality
    • Karen Campbell
      25 June, 2019
      Fantastic wallpaper, very good quality’s and easy hang. Would highly recommend
    Items: 110 of 26, per page