Need help or advice? Call: +44 (0)1282 861241
  • Language
  • Grandeco Exposure Rough Concrete Wallpaper ep3001

    Ratings and Reviews of Grandeco Exposure Rough Concrete Wallpaper

    Back to product details

    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 17)
    Score: 5.00 (Reviews: 17)
     
    Rating of reviews (17)
    5
     
    17customers
    4
     
     
    0customers
    3
     
     
    0customers
    2
     
     
    0customers
    1
     
     
    0customers
     
    Customer reviews
    Please sign in to add review
    Items: 110 of 15, per page
    • Maggie
      23 November, 2020
      Bedroom
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Prompt delivery of a beautiful, excellent quality wallpaper at a good price. It is quite simply gorgeous! Have already recommend Allen Braithwaite to friends
    • Helen
      9 November, 2020
      Yorkshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Used in a large farmhouse bathroom with blue/grey wood panelling and very happy with the result. Good thick paper and paste the wall method means less messy to hang than standard paper. Also match is easy to spot for joining.
    • Leah Langley
      5 October, 2020
      Kent
      I can't recommend this wallpaper enough, it's absolutely stunning! Perfect for our lounge to break up the white and grey!
    • Gemma
      21 September, 2020
      Brighton
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      Quality of product:
      So quick and easy to hang and looks amazing! Would definitely use again, great delivery and communication .
    • Mrs Morris
      31 May, 2020
      Glasgow
      Gender: Female
      Beautiful wallpaper. Great quality and looks stunning. Excellent customer service too product arrived promptly and securely packaged.
    • Geoff Gilder
      30 May, 2020
      Hertfordshire
      Age: 50+
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Great quality, easy to hang. No problems with match or stretch. Fantastic finish
    • Kelly T
      1 May, 2020
      Birmingham
      Age: 26 - 39
      Gender: Female
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Really good quality paper which was easy to hang and looks lovely in our living room and dining room. The customer service I received from start to finish was excellent and I would definitely recommend.
    • Neil B
      14 April, 2020
      Kent
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Male
      Excellent service and great packaging that made sure the product arrived in good condition. Would use again.
    • Michelle Osborne
      30 January, 2020
      Ireland
      Age: 40 - 49
      Gender: Female
      From start to finish the ordering and delivery were first class. My paper is beautiful and I am very pleased with it
    • Rick & sue
      30 October, 2019
      Wilmslow cheshire
      Age: 50+
      Gender: Male
      Ease of use:
      Value of product:
      Quality of product:
      Very easy to hang and handle. Very good quality at at a competitive price. Would definitely buy Braithwaite products again.
    Items: 110 of 15, per page